Arizona Cricket Association

Sports & Recreation Clubs & Organizations
(602) 320-6289
Teams play on eight different grounds in the Phoenix area (four in Chandler, one in Gilbert, one in Glendale, one in Phoenix/Scottsdale) and on one ground in Tucson. The Arizona Cricket League playing season generally starts in September of each year and runs through early May of the following year. As of the 2015-16 season, ACA organizes a Fall Knock-Out T20 tournament (September), a Winter 40 Over ODI Round-Robbin Tournament (October-April) and a Spring T20 or 40 Over ODI Knock-Out Tournament (April-May). For the Winter Tournament, the teams are divided into two divisions for league play, but are combined for the knock-out tournaments at the beginning and end of the season.